To view our information in englisch language please klick here   Um die deutsche Version unserer Seite zu erreichen, klicken Sie bitte hier.

 The interdisciplinary Quality Management Working Group was established on 12 March 2012 in Kassel, Germany, on the initiative of the VDLUFA Director's Conference.
The group aims at encouraging the exchange of experience and close cooperation on all issues of quality management. One of its members is active in the Advisory Board 4.1 “Gesundheitlicher Verbraucherschutz/Agrar” and one in the committee “Gesundheitlicher Verbraucherschutz” der Deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (national accreditation body of the Federal Republic of Germany - DAkkS). The group mainly focuses on:

  • providing information on new trends and developments in accreditation
  • preparing avenues for addressing issues regarding the regulations of the DAkkS or ISO 17025 and
  • providing mutual assistance in handling practical problems.

The group members are quality managers and quality management officers at agricultural test institutes and research centres.


1. Chairwoman: Marion Berndt
Bayerische Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft, Abteilung Qualitätssicherung und Untersuchungswesen
Lange Point 6, 85384 Freising-Weihenstephan, Germany
Mail: marion.berndt @
Phone: +49.8161.71.3548   Fax: +49.8161.71.4103
2. Chairwoman: Dr. Bettina Höbrink
LUFA Nord-West
Jägerstr. 23-27, 26121 Oldenburg, Germany
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +49.441.801.849   Fax: +49.441.801.899

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.